Election plus unrelated random shots

Cannot think of anything to post..yes…election on my mind..but I don’t think I’m in the position to express any form of opinion with respect to the topic…Philippine Politics is something i would rather not be a part of…It’s dirty, it’s dirty and yes it’s dirty…but hey on the contrary this coming elections is gonna be the most exciting thing happening in this country in years! Don’t ask me why but lawyers are always looking forward to this one in every three years event.

I don’t intend to devote the whole entry to the May 10 Elections, so I’m just posting some of the photos I took from the parking lot of Robinson’s Place Manila.

Leave a Reply

