This side of Malate, Manila…

This morning I passed by Malate Church…I could not help myself from going down and take some pictures…

I remember some years ago, Malate was the place to be seen… the nightlife and all…That was some years ago…now, I’m not so sure.

I noticed that some establishments in the area are still existing and some were replaced by newer ones, mostly Koreans…aha, they invaded Malate already. I saw, that Aristocrat is still there…Shakey’s, Max’s… Tia Maria is there… Yes of course, the Church will always be there!!!

2 thoughts on “This side of Malate, Manila…

Leave a Reply

